Trick Questions

“A Pulitzer-winning reporter is writing an in-depth piece – about you. What are the three questions you really hope she doesn’t ask you?”

I’m an open book. I don’t mind answering personal questions about myself. I’m that person that during “Truth or Dare” in middle and high school always picked “truth” and was never embarrassed. I stand by my decisions, past and present, and am happy to say I have few regrets. If I were to be asked, “What are your regrets,” I’m afraid my answer would prove to be a disappoinment. I regret the fact that I haven’t traveled more. I have been to many places around the world, but I have yet to visit any place in Asia. I would LOVE to visit Australia and New Zealand…I’m convinced that there’s something in the water that makes those people so damn attractive (Yes! I’m stereotyping an entire continent based on their actors…who wouldn’t?!).

Read more posts on this topic here.

4 thoughts on “Trick Questions

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trick Questions – I was being interviewed? | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: No True Confessions | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  3. Pingback: What are the three questions you wouldn’t want a Pulitzer-winning reporter to ask? | Annie's Blog

  4. Pingback: Ask me no questions, I’ll tell you no lies. | chey being

Join the conversation...

