Challenge Accepted!

In order to give myself some sort of guidelines for book reviews on this site, I have decided to challenge myself by reading all the books from the following two book lists from BuzzFeed.com…25 YA Books for Adults Who Don’t Read YA and 29 Books to Get You Through Your Quarter Life Crisis.

Screen shot 2014-05-13 at 5.52.26 PM                9c7eade13721d28c191328f7a0fe0c42

 

So my quest begins. What do I hope to gain at the end of this journey? Perspective and a whole lot of new worlds/characters I can fangirl over. Challenge accepted!!!

One thought on “Challenge Accepted!

Join the conversation...

